Works Commitee

The Works and Technical Services Committee consists of the following Honorable Councilors as summarized in the table below;
No. Name Designation
1 Hon. Lubwama Vicent C/P Works
2 Hon. Kasozi Richard Works
3 Hon. Nandyose Rita Works
4 Hon. Ntambaye Florence Works
5 Hon. Kasirye Sauda Works
6 Hon. Wakibugu Charles Works
7 Hon. Lubwama James Works
8 Hon. Ssozi Robert Works
9 Hon. Kaddu James Works
10 Hon. Ssekabojja William Works